top of page
 Recent   
 Posts  

Winter Break


GUESS WHAT!!!

I am attempting to write a story on Wattpad called Finding Clover. I would really appreciate your support so please go check it out and comment either on my blog or the comments section of book. This is only a rough draft of my first story EVER, so based on the feedback, it will determine if I will continue or not. Click the link at the bottom of the page for more! And now for expected blog entry...

I can't seem to find the words to make up for lost time. Once again I have abandoned my own blog, and I'm sorry, but enough mushy stuff lets discover what you've missed! The end of October was a blur, attending only a few Halloween parties. November was quick and boring though I very much enjoyed the Thanksgiving dinner with my family. Than came a chilly December with low temperatures raking at -17 degrees Fahrenheit and 2 degrees Fahrenheit as the high. I also celebrated another year of living on December 7th so Happy Birthday to me! (a bit pathetic to tell yourself in your own blog) For Christmas I received a new laptop and more batman merchandise amongst other things. So that leads us to present day, where I am pulling all-nighters over Christmas break to study for high school finals. Unlike other schools, my high school thought it would be a brilliant idea to give kids the two weeks of winter break as a study break before finals. So while trying to catch up on sleep and Netflix, I will ALSO pry my brain for any recollection of geometry formulas and elements of the periodic table. Woo Hoo! This is my last post of 2016, I hoped you enjoyed TWT as much a I loved writing it. Go have before the 2016 year is done.

bottom of page