top of page
 Recent   
 Posts  

Oh Poop

Two weeks of high school have gone by, and notice I did not say "flown by." Like many teenagers, my first day back was slow and confusing. I missed being at home and I couldn't find friends due to my lack of memory around overly crowded hallways, luckily new classes created new opportunities to make new friends. You may not know me on a personal level but I am EXCELLENT at making friends, so I think its only right that I grace you with my helpful tips:

1. Talk to any and everyone, whether they be Seniors or Freshmen

2. Exchange information with classmates (just not too much)

3. Become acquainted with your locker "mate," seeing as you will definitely be around each other often

4. And lastly join any extra curricular activities that interest you, this is the most proven may to make friends with similar interests and it dates back decades meaning its almost scientifically proven to work

I hope you can use these tips wisely and go make friends like you have nothing to loose, because trust me I totally know what I'm taking about.

Sincerely,

An Expert (Taylor P.)


bottom of page